Impersonation Mode

Why should a broker work with Pacific Life?
 

Whale Breach

  • Target turnaround time of 45 minutes for quotes.
  • Customer Services requests handled promptly.
  • Rated age requests processed on average within four business hours.
  • Commissions paid weekly.
  • All new business paperwork is reviewed for good order within five business days of receipt.

 

By offering a competitive product and dedication to our clients, we continue to be a top-level provider in the Structured Settlement market.

Your confidence will be rewarded with our commitment to service, quality and excellence. All assigned contracts will receive a Statement of Irrevocable Guarantee from the Guarantor, Pacific LifeCorp. Pacific LifeCorp had $143 billion in total assets as of 12/31/16.

Selecting a Structured Settlement Provider
Selecting a Structured Settlement Provider


 

2016 PL Financial Sheet
2016 PL&A Financial Sheet

 

Service:

An important aspect to our business is the communication between the life company, the broker and the claimant. We rely upon effective communication to create solutions and to handle client demands.  Being prompt, professional and more importantly, in attendance to handle your needs, is a key to excellent customer service. As one of the few life companies on the West Coast you know we will be there for your late running mediations.

 

Structured Settlement Department

SALES (Quotes, Lock-ins, Case Acceptability)
Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. EST  (5:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST)
Toll Free Number:  877-784-0622 option 1
Email:    structures@pacificlife.com
 
NEW BUSINESS (Documents, Pre-Issuance Questions, Medical Records & Rated Age Inquiries)
Hours of Operation: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. EST  (6:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PST)
Toll Free Number:  877-784-0622 option 2
 
Documents, Pre-Issuance Questions:
Email:    structuresNB@pacificlife.com
 
Medical Records & Rated Age Inquiries
Email:    meds@pacificlife.com